Brickyard Academy Guisborough

Courses

All our Academy one day courses will start at 10am.

 Tea, Coffee, pastries and refreshments will be available throughout the day, as well as a buffet style lunch prepared in our own Artisan Bakery.

Courses will be finished by 4.30pm*

All ingredients, equipment and recipes will be provided.

The only thing you need to bring is a willingness to relax, learn and have fun! Everything you make on the day will be yours to take home, as well as your new Brickyard Academy apron and goodie bag.

*Please note we have stairs up to the Academy and therefore is not accessible for wheelchair users*

All courses are transferable to another person and the attendee will be required to fill in a registration form on arrival

 
  • Introduction To Bread Making Saturday 22nd Jan 2022
    22 Jan, 10:00 – 16:05
    Brickyard Academy, 4-6 Westgate, Guisborough, UK
    Learn the fun and practical skills of bread making! This fun filled day is suitable for all levels and taught by Master Baker Ed so that you can make your own delicious bread at home with ease and confidence.
  • Kids Club Sunday 23rd Jan 2022
    Sold Out
    Sun, 23 Jan
    Brickyard Academy
    23 Jan, 10:30 – 12:30
    Brickyard Academy, 4-6 Westgate, Guisborough, UK
    Fun filled baking session for 8 year olds and under. Led by a fully qualified Early Years practitioner. One adult per little baker.
  • Italian Breads Saturday 29th Jan 2022
    Sat, 29 Jan
    Brickyard Academy
    29 Jan, 10:00 – 16:00
    Brickyard Academy, 4-6 Westgate, Guisborough, UK
    A fun filled day is where you will learn how to make Ciabatta, Fougasse, Foccacia and Pizza!
  • Junior Bakers Sunday 30th Jan 2022
    Sun, 30 Jan
    Brickyard Academy
    30 Jan, 10:30 – 10:35
    Brickyard Academy, 4-6 Westgate, Guisborough, UK
    Fun filled baking session for the over 8 Led by a fully qualified Early Years practitioner. One adult per junior baker
  • French Breads Saturday 5th Feb 2022
    Sat, 05 Feb
    Brickyard Academy
    05 Feb, 10:00 – 16:00
    Brickyard Academy, 4-6 Westgate, Guisborough, UK
    Create a classic baguette, a rustic pain de campagne and a traditional fougasse and brioche on this relaxed fun filled one day course.
  • Kids Club Sunday 6th Feb 2022
    Sun, 06 Feb
    Brickyard Academy
    06 Feb, 10:30 – 12:30
    Brickyard Academy, 4-6 Westgate, Guisborough, UK
    Fun filled baking session for 8 year olds and under. Led by a fully qualified Early Years practitioner. One adult per little baker.
  • Junior Bakers Sunday 13th Feb 2022
    Sun, 13 Feb
    Brickyard Academy
    13 Feb, 10:30 – 12:35
    Brickyard Academy, 4-6 Westgate, Guisborough, UK
    Fun filled baking session for the over 8 Led by a fully qualified Early Years practitioner. One adult per junior baker
  • Bread Making The Next Level Saturday 19th Feb 2022
    19 Feb, 10:00 – 16:05
    Brickyard Academy, 4-6 Westgate, Guisborough, UK
    Delving a little deeper in the wonderful world of bread making, you will learn the art of making Sour Dough breads in a relaxed and fun environment - a full day of advanced practial skills and bread making!
  • Kids Club Sunday 20th Feb 2022
    Sun, 20 Feb
    Brickyard Academy
    20 Feb, 10:30 – 12:30
    Brickyard Academy, 4-6 Westgate, Guisborough, UK
    Fun filled baking session for 8 year olds and under. Led by a fully qualified Early Years practitioner. One adult per little baker.
  • Afternoon Tea Saturday 26th Feb 2022
    Sat, 26 Feb
    Brickyard Academy
    26 Feb, 10:00 – 16:05
    Brickyard Academy, 4-6 Westgate, Guisborough, UK
    Learn how to make the perfect Victoria sponge, plus savory and sweet treats galore, all in a fun relaxed way with Master Baker Ed!
  • Junior Bakers Sunday 27th Feb 2022
    Sun, 27 Feb
    Brickyard Academy
    27 Feb, 10:30 – 12:35
    Brickyard Academy, 4-6 Westgate, Guisborough, UK
    Fun filled baking session for the over 8s Led by a fully qualified Early Years practitioner. One adult per junior baker
  • Patisserie Saturday 5th March 2022
    Sat, 05 Mar
    Brickyard Academy
    05 Mar, 10:00 – 16:00
    Brickyard Academy, 4-6 Westgate, Guisborough, UK
    Working with Master Baker Ed you will learn how to make a range of tasty treats including croissants, pain au chocolat and Danish pastries.
  • Kids Club Sunday 6th March 2022
    Sun, 06 Mar
    Brickyard Academy
    06 Mar, 10:30 – 12:30
    Brickyard Academy, 4-6 Westgate, Guisborough, UK
    Fun filled baking session for 8 year olds and under. Led by a fully qualified Early Years practitioner. One adult per little baker.
  • Junior Bakers Sunday 13th March 2022
    Sun, 13 Mar
    Brickyard Academy
    13 Mar, 10:30 – 12:35
    Brickyard Academy, 4-6 Westgate, Guisborough, UK
    Fun filled baking session for the over 8 Led by a fully qualified Early Years practitioner. One adult per junior baker
  • Introduction To Bread Making Saturday 19th March 2022
    19 Mar, 10:00 – 16:00
    Brickyard Academy, 4-6 Westgate, Guisborough, UK
    Learn the fun and practical skills of bread making! This fun filled day is suitable for all levels and taught by Master Baker Ed so that you can make your own delicious bread at home with ease and confidence.
  • Kids Club Sunday 20th March 2022
    Sun, 20 Mar
    Brickyard Academy
    20 Mar, 10:30 – 12:30
    Brickyard Academy, 4-6 Westgate, Guisborough, UK
    Fun filled baking session for 8 year olds and under. Led by a fully qualified Early Years practitioner. One adult per little baker.
  • Italian Breads Saturday 26th March 2022
    Sat, 26 Mar
    Brickyard Academy
    26 Mar, 10:00 – 16:00
    Brickyard Academy, 4-6 Westgate, Guisborough, UK
    A fun filled day is where you will learn how to make Ciabatta, Fougasse, Foccacia and Pizza!
  • Junior Bakers Sunday 27th March 2022
    Sun, 27 Mar
    Brickyard Academy
    27 Mar, 10:30 – 12:35
    Brickyard Academy, 4-6 Westgate, Guisborough, UK
    Fun filled baking session for the over 8 Led by a fully qualified Early Years practitioner. One adult per junior baker
 
January 2022
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
Sun
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
10:00
Introduction To Bread Making Saturday 22nd Jan 2022
23
10:30
Kids Club Sunday 23rd Jan 2022
24
25
26
27
28
29
10:00
Italian Breads Saturday 29th Jan 2022
30
10:30
Junior Bakers Sunday 30th Jan 2022
31
1
2
3
4
5
10:00
French Breads Saturday 5th Feb 2022
6
10:30
Kids Club Sunday 6th Feb 2022