top of page
Untitled design(18).jpg

Junior
Bakers

Pizza . Pastry . Healthy . Snacks

Baking sessions specifically designed to be fun and very hands on for the over eights.

 

Each session will be lead by fully qualified early years practitioner who will gently lead the group in expressing their creative development.

 

Each junior baker should be accompanied by an adult so they can share the fun and hopefully recreate what they have learnt at home.

Junior Bakers is on Sunday 10.30am - 12.30pm

-

Each junior baker needs to be accompanied by an adult

-

Refreshments available

-

Cost per session £10

All courses are transferable to another person and the attendee

will be required to fill in a registration form on arrival

  • Junior Bakers Sunday 12th Feb 2023
    Sold Out
    Sun, 12 Feb
    Brickyard Academy
    12 Feb, 10:30 – 12:30
    Brickyard Academy, 4-6 Westgate, Guisborough, UK
    Fun filled baking session for the over 8 Led by a fully qualified Early Years practitioner. One adult per junior baker
  • Junior Bakers Sunday 26th Feb 2023
    Sun, 26 Feb
    Brickyard Academy
    26 Feb, 10:30 – 12:30
    Brickyard Academy, 4-6 Westgate, Guisborough, UK
    Fun filled baking session for the over 8 Led by a fully qualified Early Years practitioner. One adult per junior baker
  • Junior Bakers Sunday 12th March 2023
    Sun, 12 Mar
    Brickyard Academy
    12 Mar, 10:30 – 12:30
    Brickyard Academy, 4-6 Westgate, Guisborough, UK
    Fun filled baking session for the over 8 Led by a fully qualified Early Years practitioner. One adult per junior baker
  • Junior Bakers Sunday 26th March 2023
    Sun, 26 Mar
    Brickyard Academy
    26 Mar, 10:30 – 12:30
    Brickyard Academy, 4-6 Westgate, Guisborough, UK
    Fun filled baking session for the over 8 Led by a fully qualified Early Years practitioner. One adult per junior baker
  • Junior Bakers Sunday 9th April 2023
    Sun, 09 Apr
    Brickyard Academy
    09 Apr, 10:30 – 12:30
    Brickyard Academy, 4-6 Westgate, Guisborough, UK
    Fun filled baking session for the over 8 Led by a fully qualified Early Years practitioner. One adult per junior baker
  • Junior Bakers Sunday 23rd April 2023
    Sun, 23 Apr
    Brickyard Academy
    23 Apr, 10:30 – 12:30
    Brickyard Academy, 4-6 Westgate, Guisborough, UK
    Fun filled baking session for the over 8 Led by a fully qualified Early Years practitioner. One adult per junior baker
  • Junior Bakers Sunday 21st May 2021
    Sun, 21 May
    Brickyard Academy
    21 May, 10:30 – 12:30
    Brickyard Academy, 4-6 Westgate, Guisborough, UK
    Fun filled baking session for the over 8 Led by a fully qualified Early Years practitioner. One adult per junior baker
  • Junior Bakers Sunday 4th June 2023
    Sun, 04 Jun
    Brickyard Academy
    04 Jun, 10:30 – 12:30
    Brickyard Academy, 4-6 Westgate, Guisborough, UK
    Fun filled baking session for the over 8 Led by a fully qualified Early Years practitioner. One adult per junior baker
  • Junior Bakers Sunday 18th June 2023
    Sun, 18 Jun
    Brickyard Academy
    18 Jun, 10:30 – 12:30
    Brickyard Academy, 4-6 Westgate, Guisborough, UK
    Fun filled baking session for the over 8 Led by a fully qualified Early Years practitioner. One adult per junior baker
  • Junior Bakers Sunday 2nd July 2023
    Sun, 02 Jul
    Brickyard Academy
    02 Jul, 10:30 – 12:30
    Brickyard Academy, 4-6 Westgate, Guisborough, UK
    Fun filled baking session for the over 8 Led by a fully qualified Early Years practitioner. One adult per junior baker
  • Junior Bakers Sunday 16th July 2023
    Sun, 16 Jul
    Brickyard Academy
    16 Jul, 10:30 – 12:30
    Brickyard Academy, 4-6 Westgate, Guisborough, UK
    Fun filled baking session for the over 8 Led by a fully qualified Early Years practitioner. One adult per junior baker
  • Junior Bakers Sunday 29th Jan 2023
    RSVP Closed
    Sun, 29 Jan
    Brickyard Academy
    29 Jan, 10:30 – 12:30
    Brickyard Academy, 4-6 Westgate, Guisborough, UK
    Fun filled baking session for the over 8 Led by a fully qualified Early Years practitioner. One adult per junior baker
  • Junior Bakers Sunday 7th May 2023
    RSVP Closed
    Sun, 07 May
    Brickyard Academy
    07 May, 10:30 – 12:30
    Brickyard Academy, 4-6 Westgate, Guisborough, UK
    Fun filled baking session for the over 8 Led by a fully qualified Early Years practitioner. One adult per junior baker
Image by Monika Grabkowska
bottom of page